News and Updates


Congratulations to the 15 winners of an Otterbox Armband during the online registration earlier today!  You may may claim the armband at The Athlete’s Foot, Bonifacio High Street from Aug. 14 to 23, 2015 or upon claiming of the Welcome Kit.  For inquiries, please contact: Macel at TBR Dream Marathon Hotline 0942-4776099 or email

1. Janssen Macapagal
2. Lovelia Vallo
3. Diana Zamudio
4. Remilla Josue
5. Mary Joy Katrina Contreras
6. Anthony John  Favor
7. Gian Karlo Dy
9. Archie Dolit
10. Jerome Sabidong
11. Antonio Miguel Dans
12. Rowena Joy Cutangco
13. Benjie Cayangyang
14. Robertson Paredes
15. Bernard Dale Dy