TBR Dream Marathon 2023

Dream Chasers 2023

Friday, 20 January 2023

Announcing our Dream Chasers for 2023! If you’ve been selected, please wait for your Team Lead to contact you to start planning for your team. Thank you in advance for...

READ MORE

Masterlist of Personal Pacers (updated)

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Below is the Masterlist of accepted Personal Pacers as of January 13, 2023: Download PDF: PERSONAL PACERS 13 Jan Registration for Personal Pacers is now closed. For information on claiming...

READ MORE

Your Finisher’s Medal

Tuesday, 10 January 2023

All TBR Garmin Dream Marathon finishers will receive this medal at the finish...

READ MORE

Dream Chaser Sign Ups: Now Open

Wednesday, 4 January 2023

We are now accepting sign ups for Dream Chasers! If you would like to support our marathoners on race day, this is the way to support and cheer our runners...

READ MORE

Send Off Party: Feb 8, Wed

Monday, 2 January 2023

For inquiries on how to claim your Race Kit, click HERE. For inquiries on the Send Off Party, click...

READ MORE

Bull Session 2 on Nov 6

Wednesday, 2 November 2022

See you on Sunday,...

READ MORE

Bull Session 2: Postponed

Saturday, 29 October 2022

...

READ MORE

Bull Session 2: Rain or Shine

Friday, 28 October 2022

Get ready for a wet and fun run! Bull Session 2 proceeds tomorrow, Oct. 29, 2022, 6AM at Central Park, Filinvest...

READ MORE

Bull Session Parking

Thursday, 20 October 2022

For Bull Sessions 2 to 6, assembly area will be at Central Park, Filinvest City, Alabang. Please see the designated parking area along Spectrum Midway...

READ MORE

Masterlist of Personal Pacers

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Below is the Masterlist of accepted Personal Pacers: Download PDF: REGISTERED PERSONAL PACERS 24 Sept Registration for Personal Pacers will be open until October 31. For more info, click...

READ MORE