TBR Dream Marathon 2020

Bull Session 6: Cancelled

Monday, 20 January 2020

...

READ MORE

Bull Circle 5 postponed to Jan 27

Monday, 13 January 2020

Due to the Taal Volcano ash fall, Bull Circle 5 has been postponed to January 27, Monday.  Stay safe,...

READ MORE

Bull Circle 5 on 13 Jan 2020

Monday, 6 January 2020

Please see our new date for Bull Circle 5. For those attending, we are giving away 5 nutrition consults with Harvie de Baron of Baron Method. See you...

READ MORE

Bull Circle 5: Postponed

Sunday, 5 January 2020

...

READ MORE

The Dream Marathon is not just about letting first-time or second-time marathoners achieve their marathon dream. It is also about experienced marathoners being given the opportunity to give back to the...

READ MORE

Bull Session 5 on Dec 29

Tuesday, 24 December 2019

...

READ MORE

Send Off Party moved to Feb 12

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Send Off Party moved to Feb 12.

READ MORE

Bull Session 4 on 15 Dec

Monday, 9 December 2019

Bull Session 4 on 15 Dec. See you there!

READ MORE

Bull Circle 4 on Dec 2

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

See you on Dec 2 for our talks on Fuelling Up.

READ MORE

Bull Circle 3 on 9 Nov

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Bull Circle 3 will be moved to FILINVEST CITY, same area as our Bull Sessions, instead of British School. Same date and time, NOV 9, SAT, 6AM. Apologies for the...

READ MORE